This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Lee Academy Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2020 Dec 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Tuesday

2

December 2 Wednesday

3

December 3 Thursday

4

December 4 Friday

Lee Academy

NO SCHOOL - MAIS Teacher Meeting

Friday, December 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lee Academy

Basektball @ Lee-AR

Friday, December 4 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

December 5 Saturday

6

December 6 Sunday

7

December 7 Monday

8

December 8 Tuesday

Lee Academy

Basketball @ Marshall

Tuesday, December 8 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

December 9 Wednesday

10

December 10 Thursday

Lee Academy

Basketball @ Indianola

Thursday, December 10 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

December 11 Friday

Lee Academy

End of Term 2

Friday, December 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

December 12 Saturday

13

December 13 Sunday

14

December 14 Monday

Lee Academy

Exams

Monday, December 14 - December 16 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

December 15 Tuesday

16

December 16 Wednesday

17

December 17 Thursday

Lee Academy

Christmas Break

Thursday, December 17 - January 4 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

December 18 Friday

Lee Academy

Basketball @ Kirk

Friday, December 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

December 19 Saturday

20

December 20 Sunday

Lee Academy

Christmas Break

Thursday, December 17 - January 4 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

December 21 Monday

22

December 22 Tuesday

23

December 23 Wednesday

24

December 24 Thursday

25

December 25 Friday

26

December 26 Saturday

27

December 27 Sunday

Lee Academy

Christmas Break

Thursday, December 17 - January 4 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

December 28 Monday

29

December 29 Tuesday

30

December 30 Wednesday

31

December 31 Thursday