This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Lee Academy Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2020 Nov 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Sunday

2

November 2 Monday

Lee Academy

Blood Drive

Monday, November 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

November 3 Tuesday

Lee Academy

Sunflower Landing Presentation

Tuesday, November 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

November 4 Wednesday

5

November 5 Thursday

6

November 6 Friday

7

November 7 Saturday

8

November 8 Sunday

9

November 9 Monday

Lee Academy

Basketball @ Bayou

Monday, November 9 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

November 10 Tuesday

Lee Academy

Basketball vs. Indianola HOME

Tuesday, November 10 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

November 11 Wednesday

12

November 12 Thursday

13

November 13 Friday

14

November 14 Saturday

15

November 15 Sunday

16

November 16 Monday

17

November 17 Tuesday

Lee Academy

WORKKEYS - 11th Grade

Tuesday, November 17 - November 18 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lee Academy

Basketball vs. Desoto HOME

Tuesday, November 17 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

November 18 Wednesday

Lee Academy

Pick Up Sugaree's Cakes

Wednesday, November 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

November 19 Thursday

Lee Academy

Basketball vs. Delta HOME

Thursday, November 19 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

November 20 Friday

Lee Academy

Basketball vs. Tunica HOME

Friday, November 20 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

November 21 Saturday

22

November 22 Sunday

23

November 23 Monday

Lee Academy

Thanksgiving Holidays

Monday, November 23 - November 27 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

November 24 Tuesday

25

November 25 Wednesday

26

November 26 Thursday

27

November 27 Friday

28

November 28 Saturday

29

November 29 Sunday

30

November 30 Monday

Lee Academy

Basketball vs. Magnolia Heights HOME

Monday, November 30 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar