Lee Academy Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2021 May 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Saturday

Lee Academy

Overall Track Running Events Jackson Prep

Saturday, May 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

May 2 Sunday

Lee Academy

Vespers

Sunday, May 2 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

May 3 Monday

Lee Academy

Senior Exams

Monday, May 3 - May 4 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lee Academy

Graduation practice

Monday, May 3 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lee Academy

Athletic Banquet Gym

Monday, May 3 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

May 4 Tuesday

Lee Academy

7-11th Awards Day

Tuesday, May 4 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

5

May 5 Wednesday

Lee Academy

AP English Exam

Wednesday, May 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lee Academy

Leadout practice

Wednesday, May 5 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lee Academy

Senior Parade

Wednesday, May 5 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

May 6 Thursday

Lee Academy

GRADUATION

Thursday, May 6 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

May 7 Friday

Lee Academy

AP Chemistry Exam

Friday, May 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lee Academy

LEADOUT 7:00 Lee Gym

Friday, May 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

May 8 Saturday

9

May 9 Sunday

10

May 10 Monday

Lee Academy

Speaker 9th - 10th grade Library

Monday, May 10 @ 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

May 11 Tuesday

Lee Academy

Mock interview Business class

Tuesday, May 11 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

May 12 Wednesday

13

May 13 Thursday

Lee Academy

Annual Meeting Library

Thursday, May 13 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

May 14 Friday

Lee Academy

AP Biology I Exam

Friday, May 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lee Academy

End of Term 4

Friday, May 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

May 15 Saturday

16

May 16 Sunday

17

May 17 Monday

Lee Academy

Baseball All Star Game

Monday, May 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lee Academy

1st period exam

Monday, May 17 @ 8:00 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Lee Academy

2nd period exam

Monday, May 17 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

18

May 18 Tuesday

Lee Academy

3rd Period Exam

Tuesday, May 18 @ 8:00 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Lee Academy

4th Period Exam

Tuesday, May 18 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

19

May 19 Wednesday

Lee Academy

5th Period Exam

Wednesday, May 19 @ 8:00 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Lee Academy

6th Period Exam

Wednesday, May 19 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

20

May 20 Thursday

Lee Academy

Teacher Work Days

Thursday, May 20 - May 21 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lee Academy

Varsity Boys Basketball Practice

Thursday, May 20 @ 9:00 am - Friday, May 21 @ 10:30 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lee Academy

Varsity Girls Basketball Practice

Thursday, May 20 @ 10:30 am - Friday, May 21 @ 12:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lee Academy

Jr. High Boys Basketball Practice

Thursday, May 20 @ 12:30 pm - Friday, May 21 @ 2:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

May 21 Friday

22

May 22 Saturday

23

May 23 Sunday

24

May 24 Monday

25

May 25 Tuesday

26

May 26 Wednesday

27

May 27 Thursday

28

May 28 Friday

29

May 29 Saturday

30

May 30 Sunday

31

May 31 Monday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.