Lee Academy Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

March 2021 Mar 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

March 1 Monday

Lee Academy

Booster Club Meeting Library

Monday, March 1 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

March 2 Tuesday

Lee Academy

Registration Ends

Tuesday, March 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

March 3 Wednesday

4

March 4 Thursday

5

March 5 Friday

Lee Academy

Baseball vs. Clarke Prep @ Hartfield 6:30

Friday, March 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

March 6 Saturday

Lee Academy

Baseball @ Hartfield 11:00 am

Saturday, March 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

March 7 Sunday

8

March 8 Monday

Lee Academy

Baseball @ Pillow

Monday, March 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

March 9 Tuesday

Lee Academy

AG DAY

Tuesday, March 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lee Academy

LEE AG DAY 2021

Tuesday, March 9 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

website.png

Add event to my calendar

10

March 10 Wednesday

11

March 11 Thursday

Lee Academy

Tennis HOME vs. Desoto 2:30

Thursday, March 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lee Academy

Basketball All Star games

Thursday, March 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lee Academy

Baseball HOME vs. Pillow 4:00 B 6:00 A

Thursday, March 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

March 12 Friday

Lee Academy

Cheer Tryouts

Friday, March 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lee Academy

End of Term 3

Friday, March 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lee Academy

Dismiss

Friday, March 12 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

March 13 Saturday

14

March 14 Sunday

15

March 15 Monday

Lee Academy

Spring Break

Monday, March 15 - March 19 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

March 16 Tuesday

17

March 17 Wednesday

18

March 18 Thursday

19

March 19 Friday

20

March 20 Saturday

Lee Academy

Baseball HOME vs. Tunica

Saturday, March 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

March 21 Sunday

22

March 22 Monday

Lee Academy

Golf @ Washington

Monday, March 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lee Academy

Tennis @ Tunica

Monday, March 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lee Academy

Begin Term 4

Monday, March 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

March 23 Tuesday

Lee Academy

Baseball @ North Delta (DH)

Tuesday, March 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lee Academy

Tennis HOME vs. Marshall

Tuesday, March 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lee Academy

Report Cards

Tuesday, March 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

March 24 Wednesday

Lee Academy

Track Meet

Wednesday, March 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

March 25 Thursday

Lee Academy

Baseball HOME vs. North Delta 4:00 B 6:00 A

Thursday, March 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lee Academy

Tennis @ Kirk

Thursday, March 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

March 26 Friday

27

March 27 Saturday

Lee Academy

Baseball HOME vs. Bayou

Saturday, March 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

March 28 Sunday

29

March 29 Monday

30

March 30 Tuesday

Lee Academy

Golf @ Magnolia Heights

Tuesday, March 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lee Academy

Baseball @ Marshall (DH) A Games

Tuesday, March 30 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

31

March 31 Wednesday

Lee Academy

Track Meet

Wednesday, March 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.