October 2020

 

Date Event
2020-10-01 (Thu) Soccer vs. Kirk HOME Senior Night [Lee Academy] — 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
JH Football vs. Indianola HOME [Lee Academy] — 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2020-10-02 (Fri) Football vs. Kirk HOME *SENIOR NIGHT* [Lee Academy] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2020-10-05 (Mon) Key Club and Builders’ Club Food Drive for the Care Station [Lee Academy] — 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Senior Parent Meeting Library [Lee Academy] — 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2020-10-06 (Tue) Key Club and Builders’ Club Food Drive for the Care Station [Lee Academy] — 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Soccer @ Manchester Playoff Game [Lee Academy] — 4:20 pm - 5:20 pm
2020-10-07 (Wed) Key Club and Builders’ Club Food Drive for the Care Station [Lee Academy] — 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
JH Football @ Bayou [Lee Academy] — 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2020-10-08 (Thu) Key Club and Builders’ Club Food Drive for the Care Station [Lee Academy] — 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Football @ Indianola [Lee Academy]
2020-10-09 (Fri) Key Club and Builders’ Club Food Drive for the Care Station [Lee Academy] — 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
End of 1st Term [Lee Academy]
2020-10-12 (Mon) NO SCHOOL - FALL BREAK [Lee Academy]
Booster Club Meeting in Library [Lee Academy] — 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2020-10-13 (Tue) North Delta Basketball Jamboree GIRLS ONLY [Lee Academy]
Start of 2nd Term [Lee Academy]
2020-10-14 (Wed) All Star Soccer and Softball Game - Jackson [Lee Academy]
Report Cards [Lee Academy]
2020-10-15 (Thu) JH Football vs. Magnolia Heights HOME [Lee Academy] — 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2020-10-16 (Fri) Football @ North Delta [Lee Academy] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2020-10-19 (Mon) Basketball Pre-Season Tournament Lee-AR GIRLS ONLY [Lee Academy]
2020-10-20 (Tue) Basketball Pre-Season Tournament Lee-AR GIRLS ONLY [Lee Academy]
Senior Class Fish Fry 5:30-7:00 [Lee Academy]
2020-10-21 (Wed) Basketball Pre-Season Tournament Lee-AR GIRLS ONLY [Lee Academy]
2020-10-22 (Thu) Basketball Pre-Season Tournament Lee-AR GIRLS ONLY [Lee Academy]
2020-10-23 (Fri) Football @ Marshall [Lee Academy] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2020-10-26 (Mon) Indianola Basketball Pre-season Varsity Girls ONLY [Lee Academy]
First Aid/CPR & AED training on October 26-27 [Lee Academy]
Start Sugaree's Fundraiser! [Lee Academy]
2020-10-27 (Tue) Indianola Basketball Pre-season Varsity Girls ONLY [Lee Academy]
First Aid/CPR & AED training on October 26-27 [Lee Academy]
JH Football @ Kirk [Lee Academy] — 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2020-10-29 (Thu) Indianola Basketball Pre-season Varsity Girls ONLY [Lee Academy]