National Honor Society Induction Ceremony

Congratulations to the new inductees of the National Honor Society.
To be inducted into the National Honor Society, a sophomore must have an overall average of 95; a junior, 94; and a senior, 93.
Emily Garrard, Andrew Morson, Anna Byrd, Tate Allen, Gaines Barksdale, Elizabeth Basha, Michael Basha, Sarah Basha, Sandra Chow, Anne Hollis Dulaney, Merri Evelyn Evans, Emily Moser, Nickos Nolan, Jackson Spinks

The ceremony was conducted by President, Madeline Riddick; Vice President, Shelton Johnson; Officer of Scholarship, Ansley Fava; Officer of Leadership, Crawford Allen; Officer of Service, Rutledge Agostinelli; and Officer of Character, Hayes Flowers.
Following the ceremony, NHS members and their families were honored with a special banquet. We thank Mrs. Kitty Flowers and all the parents who prepared the food for the banquet in honor of these students.

Another special thank you to Mrs. Walker, Mrs. Antici and Mr.  Eavenson for their dedication to our students and the National Honor Society.

2019-02-06 001 057.JPG
2019-02-06 001 054.JPG