National Junior Honor Society Induction Ceremony

Congratulations to the new inductees of the National Junior Honor Society.
The following students achieved an overall average of 93 for the 7th grade and first semester of the 8th grade:
Luke Agostinelli, Faith Carter Bailey, Lila Dunavent, Justice Duraj, Davis Favi, Watkins Fyfe, Meri Hollis Lawrence, Richard Lin, Bryan Ray, Sam Stonestreet, Jordan Wong, and Carley Wood.

The ceremony was conducted by President, Alexis Oliver; Vice President, Jett Harrell; Officer of Leadership, Haley Ramirez; Officer of Service, Nicole Montgomery; and Officer of Character, Sara Lutts.

Following the ceremony, NJHS members and their families were honored with a special banquet. We thank Mrs. Stephanie Oliver and all the parents who prepared the food for the banquet in honor of these students.

Another special thank you to Mrs. Walker, Mrs.  Antici and Mr. Eavenson for their dedication to our students and the National Junior Honor Society.

2019-02-05 001 061.JPG
2019-02-05 001 053.JPG